Showing 1-18 of 547 items.

Elham Boostan

Ph.D
SCIENCE
Elham Boostan
Assistant Professor Ph.D
boostan@kiau.ac.ir SCIENCE
-

http://faculty.kiau.ac.ir/boustan/en

Abdolreza

Abdolreza Dehghani Tafti

Ph.D
MECHATRONIC
Abdolreza Dehghani Tafti
Assistant Professor Ph.D
dehghani@kiau.ac.ir MECHATRONIC
-

http://faculty.kiau.ac.ir/dehghani/en

Bahram Hemati

Ph.D
MANAGEMENT AND ACCOUNTING
Bahram Hemati
Assistant Professor Ph.D
b-hemati@kiau.ac.ir MANAGEMENT AND ACCOUNTING
-

http://faculty.kiau.ac.ir/b-hemati/en

Behzad Hemati

Ph.D
SCIENCE
Behzad Hemati
Associate Professor Ph.D
hemati@kiau.ac.ir SCIENCE
-

http://faculty.kiau.ac.ir/hemati/en

Elham
Elham Keshmirizadeh
Associate Professor Ph.D
keshmiri@kiau.ac.ir SCIENCE
-

http://faculty.kiau.ac.ir/keshmiri-zadeh/en

Google Scholar
Mehran
Mehran Kurdtabar
Assistant Professor Ph.D
m.kurdtabar@kiau.ac.ir SCIENCE
-

http://faculty.kiau.ac.ir/kurdtabar/en

Google Scholar Scopus

Shabnam Mirnezami

MSc
MECHATRONIC
Shabnam Mirnezami
Tutor MSc
shabnam.mirnezami@kiau.ac.ir MECHATRONIC
-

http://faculty.kiau.ac.ir/mirnezami/en

Amir Hossein
Amir Hossein Mirza Abolhassani
Assistant Professor Ph.D
a.abolhassani@kiau.ac.ir THEOLOGY
-

http://faculty.kiau.ac.ir/abolhassani/en

Masoumeh Mirzajani Bijarpasi
Assistant Professor MSc
m.mirzajani@kiau.ac.ir THEOLOGY
-

http://faculty.kiau.ac.ir/mirzajani/en

Saeid
Saeid Moghimi
Assistant Professor Ph.D
moghimi@homopersicus.ir -
-

http://homopersicus.ir